Programme

Hints and Tips

Wednesday, 11 September 2019
Liz Barber

The usual format, cost £2 which includes tea and a biscuit.

read more

Welcome to a new Season

Thursday, 12 September 2019

The Chairman will outline this year's programme and a selection of members' most inspirational pictures will be viewed.

read more

September Photoshoot: Curiosities of the Causeway

Tuesday, 24 September 2019

Our September Photoshoot will be a repeat of July's Photowalk looking at the buildings and Curiosities of the Causeway area of Horsham. The full walk distance will be around a mile.

Date: Tuesday 24th September

read more

Hints and Tips

Wednesday, 09 October 2019
Janet Brown

The usual format at the Old School in Storrington. £2 to include tea or coffee.

We will be looking at the search possibilities in Lightroom, and a developing workflow in both Lightroom and Photoshop.

read more

Critique

Thursday, 10 October 2019
Keith Gibson

Submit images for Keith to critique.

read more

First Competition

Thursday, 07 November 2019
Royston Williamson

Our first print and projected image competitions, both are any subject.

read more

Second Competition

Thursday, 05 December 2019
David Eastley

Our second club print and projected image competitions. This is an any subject competition.

read more

Fifth Competition

Thursday, 02 April 2020
Paul O'Toole

Our final competition in this series is set subject.

Print subject: "Monochrome"
PI subject: "Complementary Colours"

read more

Best of Year

Thursday, 30 April 2020
Lisa Beaney

Lisa gets to choose the best print and projected image from this year's club competitions.

read more

Oceans and Odysses

Thursday, 14 May 2020
Rachael Talibart

Many of us went to see Racheal's 'Sirens' exhibition and were very impressed.

read more

Annual General Meeting

Thursday, 28 May 2020

We wrap up the year with a few formalities followed by a social gathering. This meeting is for member's only.

read more