Contact

If you would like to contact a member of the committee then use on of these e-mail addresses:

ChairChris Westchair@storringtoncc.org.uk
SecretaryDasy Kanesecretary@storringtoncc.org.uk
TreasurerJanet Browntreasurer@storringtoncc.org.uk
Programme SecretaryDavid Burtonprogsec@storringtoncc.org.uk
PI Competition SecretaryAlex Swyerpisec@storringtoncc.org.uk
Print Competition SecretaryJohn Gauvinprintsec@storringtoncc.org.uk

If you have a general enquiry then please leave a message using the contact form below.